Loading Events

« All Events

June Elite Member Connection Call

June 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am UTC-7

Free

JUNE VIRTUAL CONNECTION EVENT: 10 AM PST | 10 AM MST | 12 PM CST | 1 PM EST

Join us this May to network and connect with fellow KNOW Elite Members~ like-minded, senior-level executives that are elevating their careers through connections.

Spend the hour with us and chat with our most accomplished women about your business goals, increasing your impact, and getting support from women on your level all across North America!

Members only. No plus ones. Registration is required.

REGISTRATION LINK IN MEMBER’S PORTAL: MEMBERS.THEKNOWWOMEN.COM OR ASK YOUR ELITE COMMUNITY MANAGER
TO BECOME A MEMBER AND GAIN ACCESS TO MEMBER-ONLY EVENTS – CLICK HERE

Details

Date:
June 16
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am UTC-7
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
members.theknowwomen.com

Venue

ZOOM

Organizer

KNOW ELITE MEMBERSHIP
Phone:
4806286205
Email:
hello@theknowwomen.com
View Organizer Website