Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

June Global Member Connection Call

June 8 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm UTC-7

Free

JUNE VIRTUAL CONNECTION EVENT: 3PM PST | 3PM MST | 5PM CST | 6PM EST

Join us this June to meet with fellow Global Members! Connect with like-minded driven businesswomen looking to elevate their careers!

Spend the hour with us and discuss your current goals and how we can help you achieve them, learn tactical skills to apply to your business, and foster genuine connections to help you get to the next level! This is the room you want to be in!

Members only. No plus ones. Registration is required.

REGISTRATION LINK IN MEMBER’S PORTAL: MEMBERS.THEKNOWWOMEN.COM OR ASK YOUR GLOBAL COMMUNITY MANAGER
TO BECOME A MEMBER AND GAIN ACCESS TO MEMBER-ONLY EVENTS – CLICK HERE

Details

Date:
June 8
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm UTC-7
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
members.theknowwomen.com

Venue

ZOOM

Organizer

KNOW GLOBAL MEMBERSHIP