Loading Events

« All Events

E-Commerce Industry Connection Call

June 23 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm UTC-7

Free

E-COMMERCE INDUSTRY CALL | 3PM PST | 3PM MST | 5PM CST | 6PM EST

This June we are bringing our e-commerce ladies together to talk business about all things buying and selling on the internet!

During this connection event, you’ll meet and hear from fellow women who own e-commerce businesses. Join us for an hour of networking, connection, and sharing!

Members only. No plus ones. Registration is required.

REGISTRATION LINK IN MEMBER’S PORTAL: MEMBERS.THEKNOWWOMEN.COM OR ASK YOUR COMMUNITY MANAGER
TO BECOME A MEMBER AND GAIN ACCESS TO MEMBER-ONLY EVENTS – CLICK HERE

Details

Date:
June 23
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm UTC-7
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
members.theknowwomen.com

Venue

ZOOM

Organizer

KNOW Women
Phone:
4806286205
Email:
hello@theknowwomen.com
View Organizer Website