Loading Events

« All Events

November Member Interest Call: Marketing

November 29 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am MST

Free

NOVEMBER VIRTUAL INTEREST CALL: 9AM PST | 10AM MST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST

Join all of the amazing members of KNOW Women for a virtual interest call on marketing! Are you a marketing professional, or looking to get some tips and tricks on marketing for your biz? Join your fellow Global and Elite members to talk all things marketing, sales for non-sales people, and personal branding led by KNOW Elite Member, Amie Thompson of Creative Allies. Network with high-caliber business women across North America.

Members only. No plus ones. Registration is required.

REGISTRATION LINK IN MEMBER’S PORTAL: MEMBERS.THEKNOWWOMEN.COM OR ASK YOUR GLOBAL COMMUNITY MANAGER
TO BECOME A MEMBER AND GAIN ACCESS TO MEMBER-ONLY EVENTS – CLICK HERE

Details

Date:
November 29
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am MST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
members.theknowwomen.com

Venue

ZOOM

Organizer

KNOW GLOBAL MEMBERSHIP
Phone:
4806286205
Email:
hello@theknowwomen.com
View Organizer Website