Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

November Member Connection Call

November 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am MST

Free

NOVEMBER VIRTUAL CONNECTION CALL: 10AM PST | 9AM MST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST

Join all of the amazing members of KNOW Women for a networking event you do not want to miss! Global and Elite members will come together to learn How To Write Lean Sentences that Sell from KNOW Elite Member, Laura Bush. Network with high-caliber business women across North America. Get your questions answered and enjoy open dialogue led by the Founder of Peacock Proud Press!

Members only. No plus ones. Registration is required.

REGISTRATION LINK IN MEMBER’S PORTAL: MEMBERS.THEKNOWWOMEN.COM OR ASK YOUR GLOBAL COMMUNITY MANAGER
TO BECOME A MEMBER AND GAIN ACCESS TO MEMBER-ONLY EVENTS – CLICK HERE

Details

Date:
November 15
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am MST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
members.theknowwomen.com

Venue

ZOOM

Organizer

KNOW GLOBAL MEMBERSHIP
Phone:
4806286205
Email:
hello@theknowwomen.com
View Organizer Website