Loading Events

« All Events

Member Industry Call: Health and Wellness Professionals

February 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am MST

Free

FEBRUARY VIRTUAL CONNECTION CALL: 9AM PST | 10AM MST | 11AM CST | 2PM EST

Join fellow KNOW members as we dive into an open conversation about all things health and wellness led by a follow KNOW Elite Member in the industry. This call is open to all members! Whether you work in the industry, or are wanting to learn more and get your questions answered, be sure to join us!

Members only. No plus ones. Registration is required.

REGISTRATION LINK IN MEMBER’S PORTAL: MEMBERS.THEKNOWWOMEN.COM OR ASK YOUR GLOBAL COMMUNITY MANAGER
TO BECOME A MEMBER AND GAIN ACCESS TO MEMBER-ONLY EVENTS – CLICK HERE

Details

Date:
February 7
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am MST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
members.theknowwomen.com

Venue

ZOOM

Organizer

KNOW GLOBAL MEMBERSHIP
Phone:
4806286205
Email:
hello@theknowwomen.com
View Organizer Website