Loading Events

« All Events

February Member Connection Call

February 22 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am MST

Free

FEBRUARY VIRTUAL CONNECTION CALL: 8AM PST | 9AM MST | 10AM CST | 11PM EST

Join all of the amazing members of KNOW Women for a networking event you do not want to miss! Global and Elite members will come together to network with fellow high-caliber business women across North America.

Members only. No plus ones. Registration is required.

REGISTRATION LINK IN MEMBER’S PORTAL: MEMBERS.THEKNOWWOMEN.COM OR ASK YOUR GLOBAL COMMUNITY MANAGER
TO BECOME A MEMBER AND GAIN ACCESS TO MEMBER-ONLY EVENTS – CLICK HERE

Details

Date:
February 22
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am MST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
members.theknowwomen.com

Venue

ZOOM

Organizer

KNOW GLOBAL MEMBERSHIP
Phone:
4806286205
Email:
hello@theknowwomen.com
View Organizer Website