Loading Events

« All Events

Global Member Connection Call

March 10 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm UTC-7

Free
Global Connection Call

MARCH VIRTUAL CONNECTION EVENT: 3PM PST | 4PM MST | 5PM CST | 6PM EST

Join us this March to meet with fellow Global Members! Connect with like-minded driven business women looking to elevate their careers!

Spend the hour with us and discuss your current goals and how we can help you achieve them, learn tactical skills to apply to your business, and foster genuine connections to help you get to the next level! This is the room you want to be in!

Members only. No plus ones. Registration is required.

REGISTRATION LINK IN MEMBER’S PORTAL: MEMBERS.THEKNOWWOMEN.COM OR ASK YOUR GLOBAL COMMUNITY MANAGER
TO BECOME A MEMBER AND GAIN ACCESS TO MEMBER-ONLY EVENTS – CLICK HERE

Details

Date:
March 10
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm UTC-7
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
members.theknowwomen.com

Organizer

KNOW GLOBAL MEMBERSHIP
Phone:
4806286205
Email:
hello@theknowwomen.com
View Organizer Website