Loading Events

« All Events

KNOW Industry Call: Health and Fitness

February 24 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm UTC-7

Free
Industry Call: Fitness

KNOW INDUSTRY CALL: HEALTH AND FITNESS 11AM PST | 12PM MST | 1PM CST | 2PM EST

Connect with successful, like-minded women dominating the health and fitness industry. Join us for one hour to discuss, learn, and network about all things regarding your health or fitness business. Get your questions answered by fellow successful professionals!

Learn the most up-to-date trends and best practices. Gain inspiration and motivation to continue to expand and grow throughout this year!

Members only. No plus ones. Registration is required.

REGISTRATION LINK IN MEMBER’S PORTAL: MEMBERS.THEKNOWWOMEN.COM OR ASK YOUR COMMUNITY MANAGER
TO BECOME A MEMBER AND GAIN ACCESS TO MEMBER-ONLY EVENTS – CLICK HERE

Details

Date:
February 24
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm UTC-7
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
members.theknowwomen.com

Organizer

KNOW Women
Phone:
4806286205
Email:
hello@theknowwomen.com
View Organizer Website