Global Member Connection Call

APRIL VIRTUAL CONNECTION EVENT: 3PM PST | 3PM MST | 5PM CST | 6PM EST Join us this April to meet with fellow Global Members! Connect with like-minded driven business women looking to elevate their careers! Spend the hour with us and discuss your current goals and how we can help you achieve them, learn […]

Free

Elite Member Connection Call

APRIL VIRTUAL CONNECTION EVENT: 3PM PST | 3PM MST | 5PM CST | 6PM EST Join us this April to network and connect with fellow KNOW Elite Members~ like-minded, senior-level executives that are elevating their careers through connections. Spend the hour with us and chat with our most accomplished women about your business goals, increasing […]

Free

Industry Call: Service Providers

KNOW INDUSTRY CALL: SERVICE PROVIDERS 3PM PST | 3PM MST | 5PM CST | 6PM EST Connect with successful, like-minded women dominating the service industry. Get your questions answered by fellow successful professionals! Learn the most up-to-date trends and best practices. Gain inspiration and motivation to continue to expand and grow throughout this year! Members […]

Free

May Global Member Connection Call

MAY VIRTUAL CONNECTION EVENT: 3PM PST | 3PM MST | 5PM CST | 6PM EST Join us this May to meet with fellow Global Members! Connect with like-minded driven businesswomen looking to elevate their careers! Spend the hour with us and discuss your current goals and how we can help you achieve them, learn tactical […]

Free

May Elite Member Connection Call

MAY VIRTUAL CONNECTION EVENT: 3PM PST | 3PM MST | 5PM CST | 6PM EST Join us this May to network and connect with fellow KNOW Elite Members~ like-minded, senior-level executives that are elevating their careers through connections. Spend the hour with us and chat with our most accomplished women about your business goals, increasing […]

Free

North Carolina Regional Connection Call

ZOOM

KNOW REGIONAL CALL: NORTH CAROLINA  | 12PM EST This May we are bringing our ladies together to talk business about all that is happening in NC! During this connection event, you'll meet and hear from fellow North Carolina executives, leaders, and entrepreneurs. Join us for an hour of networking, connection, and sharing what you gained […]

Free

June Global Member Connection Call

ZOOM

JUNE VIRTUAL CONNECTION EVENT: 3PM PST | 3PM MST | 5PM CST | 6PM EST Join us this June to meet with fellow Global Members! Connect with like-minded driven businesswomen looking to elevate their careers! Spend the hour with us and discuss your current goals and how we can help you achieve them, learn tactical […]

Free

June Elite Member Connection Call

ZOOM

JUNE VIRTUAL CONNECTION EVENT: 10 AM PST | 10 AM MST | 12 PM CST | 1 PM EST Join us this May to network and connect with fellow KNOW Elite Members~ like-minded, senior-level executives that are elevating their careers through connections. Spend the hour with us and chat with our most accomplished women about […]

Free

E-Commerce Industry Connection Call

ZOOM

E-COMMERCE INDUSTRY CALL | 3PM PST | 3PM MST | 5PM CST | 6PM EST This June we are bringing our e-commerce ladies together to talk business about all things buying and selling on the internet! During this connection event, you'll meet and hear from fellow women who own e-commerce businesses. Join us for an […]

Free

July Global Member Connection Call

ZOOM

JULY VIRTUAL CONNECTION EVENT: 3PM PST | 3PM MST | 5PM CST | 6PM EST Join us this July to meet with fellow Global Members! Connect with like-minded driven businesswomen looking to elevate their careers! Spend the hour with us and discuss your current goals and how we can help you achieve them, learn tactical […]

Free

July Elite Member Connection Call

ZOOM

JULY VIRTUAL CONNECTION EVENT: 9AM PST | 9AM MST | 11PM CST | 12PM EST Join us this July to network and connect with fellow KNOW Elite Members~ like-minded, senior-level executives that are elevating their careers through connections. Spend the hour with us and chat with our most accomplished women about your business goals, increasing […]

Free

MidWest Regional Connection Call

ZOOM

KNOW REGIONAL CALL: Midwest Region  | 3PM PST | 5PM CT This July we are bringing our ladies together to talk business about all that is happening in the Midwest! During this connection event, you'll meet and hear from fellow executives, leaders, and entrepreneurs. Join us for an hour of networking, connection, and talking about […]

Free