September Member Interest Call: Product Based Businesses

ZOOM

MONTHLY MEMBER INTEREST CALL: Product Based Businesses 10AM PST | 1PM EST Join all of the KNOW members in with product-based businesses for a networking event you do not want to miss! Global and Elite members will come together to network with fellow high-caliber businesswomen across North America! Members only. No plus ones. Registration is […]

KNOW Member Live Workshop with Carole Gill

ZOOM

Live Member Workshop | Grow 3 Core Mental Muscles to Thrive in Challenging Times 12PM PST | 3PM EST This September, we are joined by Carole Gill, KNOW Elite Member, a management consultant, certified emotional intelligence executive coach and facilitator. Tune into  Retrain Your Brain: Grow 3 Core Mental Muscles to Thrive in Challenging Times You'll […]

KNOW Member Connection Call: Emerging Industries

ZOOM

KNOW Member Connection Call: Emerging Industries 10AM MST | 1PM EST Do you have a business in an emerging industry or are looking to start one? (Shipping and delivery services, healthcare, travel, food, online retail, AI etc.) Join fellow KNOW members for a networking event you do not want to miss! Global and Elite members […]

KNOW Member Live Workshop with Carol Gavhane

ZOOM

Live Member Workshop | How Gift Giving Can Grow Your Business 11AM AZ | 2PM EST This October, we are joined by Carol Gavhane, co-owner and chief sparkler of Sparkle Hustle Grow, an award-winning subscription box and online community for female entrepreneurs. Tune into How Gift Giving Can Grow Your Business: Are you a business […]

KNOW Member Live Workshop with Deirdre Tshien

ZOOM

Live Member Workshop | Get Your Podcast Launched!  11AM PST | 12PM AZ | 2PM EST This November, we are joined by Deirdre Tshien, Co-founder & CEO of Capsho, the fastest way to repurpose and market your expert content!She is the creator of Content Dripping, author of Honey Trap Marketing and host of the Grow […]

KNOW Member Connection Call: Leadership + Team Building

ZOOM

KNOW Member Connection Call: Leadership + Team Building 1PM AZ | 3PM EST Join all of the amazing members of KNOW Women for a networking event you do not want to miss! Global and Elite members will come together to network with fellow high-caliber businesswomen across North America! Talk about leadership and team building and […]

KNOW Member Live Masterclass with Vanessa Shaw

ZOOM

Live Member Workshop | Stop Undercharging & Leaving Money on the Table 12PM AZ |  2PM EST This December, we are joined by Vanessa Shaw, founder of The Business Growth Academy. She is on a mission to help more women end the emotional and financial roller coaster that so many face. Whether it's adding your […]

KNOW Member Connection Call: 2024 Vision for Your Business

ZOOM

Member Connection Call | 2024 Vision for Your Business 11AM AZ |  1PM EST What's your 2024 Vision for Business?  If you're like us, you've already set your eyes on how you want to make 2024 your best year yet! In this connection call, we're engaging our members to show up and set your BIG […]

KNOW Member Connection Call: Calling All Solopreneurs & Consultants

ZOOM

Member Connection Call |KNOW Member Connection Call: Calling All Solopreneurs & Consultants 12PM AZ |  2PM EST February Member Connection Call Calling all Solopreneurs & Consultants: finding camaraderie while working alone. If you are a solopreneur, consultant, work alone, you won't want to miss this connection call. It's for you ~ members that have no […]

Special Event: Is it a Book? Five Ways to Test your Book Idea

ZOOM

VIRTUAL | 10A MST | 12P EST Does everyone tell you you should write a book, but you're not sure where to start? Or maybe... you want to explore publishing, but don't know if your story could be picked up by a BIG FIVE Publishing House?  In this special virtual event, hosted by KNOW Women […]