Loading Events

« All Events

September All Member Connection Call

September 29 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am UTC-7

Free

SEPTEMBER VIRTUAL CONNECTION EVENT: 9AM PST | 9AM MST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST

Join all of the amazing members of KNOW Women for a networking event you do not want to miss! Global and Elite members will come together to discuss new happenings and exciting KNOW updates. Network with high-caliber business women across North America. Get your questions answered by fellow professionals. Join in breakout groups to focus on member and industry specific topics.

Members only. No plus ones. Registration is required.

REGISTRATION LINK IN MEMBER’S PORTAL: MEMBERS.THEKNOWWOMEN.COM OR ASK YOUR GLOBAL COMMUNITY MANAGER
TO BECOME A MEMBER AND GAIN ACCESS TO MEMBER-ONLY EVENTS – CLICK HERE

Details

Date:
September 29
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am UTC-7
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
members.theknowwomen.com

Venue

ZOOM

Organizer

KNOW GLOBAL MEMBERSHIP