Loading Events

« All Events

Marketing and Branding Industry Connection Call

August 25 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am UTC-7

Free

MARKETING AND BRANDING INDUSTRY CALL | 10AM PST | 10AM MST | 12PM CST | 1PM EST

This August we are bringing our ladies together to talk about marketing and branding. Whether you have a marketing and branding business, or you want to learn more about how to effectively market your own brand, join us on August 25th!

During this connection event, you’ll meet and hear from fellow women who are experts at marketing. Join us for an hour of networking and connection. Share your expertise as well as get your own questions answered.

Members only. No plus ones. Registration is required.

REGISTRATION LINK IN MEMBER’S PORTAL: MEMBERS.THEKNOWWOMEN.COM OR ASK YOUR COMMUNITY MANAGER
TO BECOME A MEMBER AND GAIN ACCESS TO MEMBER-ONLY EVENTS – CLICK HERE

Details

Date:
August 25
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am UTC-7
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
members.theknowwomen.com

Venue

ZOOM

Organizer

KNOW Women
Phone:
4806286205
Email:
hello@theknowwomen.com
View Organizer Website