Loading Events

« All Events

KNOW Florida Regional January Connection Event

January 27 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am UTC-7

Free
Florida Connection Call

JANUARY FLORIDA VIRTUAL CONNECTION EVENT: 7AM PST | 8AM MST | 9AM CST | 10AM EST

Join us as our Florida Global and Elite women come together virtually to collaborate and connect on a regional level.

Tune in to learn and discuss all things 2022~ making goals, developing plans, and ensuring successful execution. Learn how to take your business to the next level in 2022!

Members only. No plus ones. Registration is required.

REGISTRATION LINK IN MEMBER’S PORTAL: MEMBERS.THEKNOWWOMEN.COM OR ASK YOUR ELITE OR GLOBAL COMMUNITY MANAGER TO BECOME A MEMBER AND GAIN ACCESS TO MEMBER-ONLY EVENTS – CLICK HERE

Details

Date:
January 27
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am UTC-7
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
members.theknowwomen.com

Organizer

KNOW Florida
Phone:
4806286205
Email:
hello@theknowwomen.com
View Organizer Website