Loading Events

« All Events

KNOW All Member Connection Call

March 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am UTC-7

Free
All Member Call

MARCH ALL MEMBER CONNECTION CALL: 9AM PST | 10AM MST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST

Join all of the amazing members of KNOW Women for a networking event you do not want to miss!

Global and Elite members will come together to discuss new happenings and exciting KNOW updates. Network with high-caliber business women across North America. Get your questions answered by fellow professionals. Join in breakout groups to focus on member and industry specific topics.

Members only. No plus ones. Registration is required.

REGISTRATION LINK IN MEMBER’S PORTAL: MEMBERS.THEKNOWWOMEN.COM OR ASK YOUR ELITE OR GLOBAL COMMUNITY MANAGER TO BECOME A MEMBER AND GAIN ACCESS TO MEMBER-ONLY EVENTS – CLICK HERE

Details

Date:
March 24
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am UTC-7
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
members.theknowwomen.com

Organizer

KNOW Women
Phone:
4806286205
Email:
hello@theknowwomen.com
View Organizer Website