Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

January Member Connection Call

January 24 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm MST

Free

JANUARY VIRTUAL CONNECTION CALL: 10AM PST | 11AM MST | 12PM CST | 1PM EST

Join all of the amazing members of KNOW Women for a networking event you do not want to miss! Global and Elite members will come together to learn about Becoming Your Best Self from a fellow KNOW Elite Member. Network with high-caliber business women across North America.

Members only. No plus ones. Registration is required.

REGISTRATION LINK IN MEMBER’S PORTAL: MEMBERS.THEKNOWWOMEN.COM OR ASK YOUR GLOBAL COMMUNITY MANAGER
TO BECOME A MEMBER AND GAIN ACCESS TO MEMBER-ONLY EVENTS – CLICK HERE

Details

Date:
January 24
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm MST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
members.theknowwomen.com

Venue

ZOOM

Organizer

KNOW GLOBAL MEMBERSHIP
Phone:
4806286205
Email:
hello@theknowwomen.com
View Organizer Website