Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Global Member Connection Call

January 11 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm UTC-7

Free
global connection event

JANUARY VIRTUAL CONNECTION EVENT: [3PM PST | 4PM MST | 5PM CST | 6PM EST]
January is all about NEW YEAR, NEW YOU. The new year is here. It is time to decide how we are going to continue the shift and dominate.

During this connection event you’ll meet and hear from fellow Global Members. Spend the hour with us chatting on goals for 2022 ~ get the support you need right now, connect with women from across North America, and let us celebrate you!

Members only. No plus ones. Registration is required.

REGISTRATION LINK IN MEMBER’S PORTAL: MEMBERS.THEKNOWWOMEN.COM OR ASK YOUR GLOBAL COMMUNITY MANAGER
TO BECOME A MEMBER AND GAIN ACCESS TO MEMBER-ONLY EVENTS – CLICK HERE

Details

Date:
January 11
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm UTC-7
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
members.theknowwomen.com

Organizer

KNOW GLOBAL MEMBERSHIP
Phone:
4806286205
Email:
hello@theknowwomen.com
View Organizer Website