Loading Events

« All Events

Global Member Connection Call

February 9 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm UTC-7

Free
Global Membership Call

FEBRUARY VIRTUAL CONNECTION EVENT: [3PM PST | 4PM MST | 5PM CST | 6PM EST]

Join us this February to meet and connect with fellow Global Members~ like-minded, driven women that are elevating their careers and growing their businesses.

Spend the hour with us and chat about your business goals, get questions answered, and engage with women all across North America!

Members only. No plus ones. Registration is required.

REGISTRATION LINK IN MEMBER’S PORTAL: MEMBERS.THEKNOWWOMEN.COM OR ASK YOUR GLOBAL COMMUNITY MANAGER
TO BECOME A MEMBER AND GAIN ACCESS TO MEMBER-ONLY EVENTS – CLICK HERE

Details

Date:
February 9
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm UTC-7
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
members.theknowwomen.com

Organizer

KNOW GLOBAL MEMBERSHIP
Phone:
4806286205
Email:
hello@theknowwomen.com
View Organizer Website