Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Elite Member Connection Call

January 19 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm UTC-7

Free
Elite Connection Event

JANUARY VIRTUAL CONNECTION EVENT: 3PM PST | 4PM MST | 5PM CST | 6PM EST

New Year, New You! Join us as we plan how we are going to continue to conquer and dominate our industries as we take on all that 2022 brings!

During this connection event, you’ll meet and hear from fellow Elite Members. Spend the hour with top female entrepreneurs and executives as we prepare for a successful 2022! Set goals, create connections, and celebrate what the new year will bring!

Members only. No plus ones. Registration is required.

REGISTRATION LINK IN MEMBER’S PORTAL: MEMBERS.THEKNOWWOMEN.COM OR ASK YOUR ELITE COMMUNITY MANAGER
TO BECOME A MEMBER AND GAIN ACCESS TO MEMBER-ONLY EVENTS – CLICK HERE

Details

Date:
January 19
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm UTC-7
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
members.theknowwomen.com

Organizer

KNOW ELITE MEMBERSHIP
Phone:
4806286205
Email:
hello@theknowwomen.com
View Organizer Website